Craftsman of the Year

In 2002, the Board of Trustees established the Craftsman of the Year Award to honor New Jerseyans who have, in their own unique ways, significantly advanced our mission. The honorees are:

2002 Richard Bagger

2003 John Cunningham

2004 Malcolm Dick

2005 John H. Bunnell

2006 Carmine Toto, Jr.

2007 Herbert P. Kean

2008 Martyl Pollack

2009 Gary Fisch

2010 Jerry Vezza

2011 Mark DeBiasse

2013 Janet W. Foster

2014 Sam Romano DMD